Zayn & Zoey Farm to Table Series (Set of 4 books – Dairy, Sugarcane, Chocolate, Paper)

Product Description

This is a set of four Zayn and Zoey books where various journeys from farm to table / natural to processed are explored through fun stories:

(1) Zayn & Zoey Visit a Dairy Farm
(2) Zayn & Zoey Visit The Chocolate Factory
(3) Zayn & Zoey Learn How Paper is Made
(4) The Journey of Sugar with Zayn & Zoey

About Zayn & Zoey

Zayn and Zoey are curious twins who are fascinated by the wonderful world we live in. They love asking questions and are always excited to learn about the things they see around them.

Mum is a pilot and is busy flying people around the globe, and Dad is a photographer who is often travelling to exotic, unexplored places to capture them on his camera. Their parents’ professions allow Zayn and Zoey to travel across the world and learn about new places and things.

The Zayn & Zoey series of books explore concepts through stories. They are put together to make factual concepts more interesting for young learners. They are also based in real-life settings making the concepts relatable for children. Stories make learning factual information enjoyable for children.

What ages are they suitable for?

The books are written to cater to young learners between the ages of 2 – 8 years but can be used for learners up until the age of 12 as well to simplify their understanding of these concepts. Younger children can be read to, while older ones should be encouraged to read on their own.

Can these books be used in schools?

These books can be used by individuals as well as schools. Schools could use them to reinforce concepts taught in class as resource books. They could also be a part of the library catalogue where students could come and explore learning on their own.

Additional information


TCC Ventures






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zayn & Zoey Farm to Table Series (Set of 4 books – Dairy, Sugarcane, Chocolate, Paper)
WhatsApp WhatsApp us