Five on a Treasure Island: 1 (The Famous Five Series)

Product Description

Five On A Treasure Island is one of the books of Enid Blyton’s Famous Five series. The story follows the journeys of Dick, Julian, Anne, Georgina and their dog Timmy. Enid Blyton is one of the most read and adored children’s writers and the Famous Five is a series that won her a lot of accolades.

About the Author

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children’s stories. She is consistently voted a children’s favourite in author polls and has over 600 children’s books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series – and the Malory Towers and St Clare’s series, both available from Hodder on audio.

More on the same genre

Additional information


Enid Blyton






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five on a Treasure Island: 1 (The Famous Five Series)
WhatsApp WhatsApp us