FAMOUS FIVE: 19: Five Go To Demon’s Rocks

Product Description

The Famous Five have heard the stories, but they never believed they were true. Until they find a mysterious gold coin. Suddenly the story of the lost treasure is more than just a myth.

About the Author

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children’s stories. She is consistently voted a children’s favourite in author polls and has over 600 children’s books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series – and the Malory Towers and St Clare’s series, both available from Hodder on audio.

More on the same genre


Additional information


Enid Blyton






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FAMOUS FIVE: 19: Five Go To Demon’s Rocks
WhatsApp WhatsApp us