Famous Five :02 Five Go Adventure Again

Quick Overview

It’s the story of four children: Julian aged 12 , Gorge aged 11 ( short for Georgina because she would like to be a boy ) ,Dick aged 11 and Anne aged 10 and a dog, Timmy. They find a secret passage that goes from Cirrin cottage to Cirrin farm. The children have a tutor – Mr Ronald.

In Stock


2 in stock

Product Description

About the Author

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children’s stories. She is consistently voted a children’s favourite in author polls and has over 600 children’s books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series – and the Malory Towers and St Clare’s series, both available from Hodder on audio.

Additional information


Enid Blyton






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Famous Five :02 Five Go Adventure Again