9 From the Nine Worlds

Quick Overview

The book 9 From the Nine Worlds by Rick Riordan is a collection of stories following the side characters from the Magnus Chase and the Gods Of Asgard series. The book follows the multiple stories of the Einherjar as they try and live their lives, but as they try to complete simple tasks, Thor appears.

Out of Stock


Out of stock

Product Description

An all-new collection of short stories from the world of Magnus Chase! Travel the Nine Worlds with your favourite characters from the world of Magnus Chase in a brand-new series of adventures. Find out why Amir Fadlan hates clothes shopping in Midgard, see how Mallory Keen learns in icy Niflheim that insulting a dragon can be a good idea, and join Alex Fierro as they play with fire (and a disco sword) in the home of the fire giants, Muspellheim. But watch out for Thor, who is jogging through all Nine Worlds so he can log his million steps – and is raising quite a stink.

Additional information


Rick Riordan






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9 From the Nine Worlds